The Fifth Day

Nothing to report about school, except that Irene is heading back to England tomorrow. I’ll miss her, but we’ve exchanged e-mails, so that’s good.

A host-sister arrived today – Clara or Carla (I couldn’t quite discern which) from Brazil. I think she speaks really good Spanish, but she could just be speaking Portuguese.

Apparently more host-sisters are coming on Sunday from Korea. Ángela says they don’t speak any Spanish, so I’ll have to brush up on my few Korean phrases. Very exciting!

I’m going on an excursion to Toledo tomorrow, so I’ll take lots of pictures and have a long post tomorrow.

One thought on “The Fifth Day

  1. Joy says:

    I really enjoyed Toledo when I visited.

Leave a Reply

