A Note on the Sydney Transfer

Well, I’ve just spoken to the ground staff here, and here’s what’s happening:

The flight is currently due to arrive in Sydney at 7:50am.

My flight for Adelaide is due to depart from Sydney at 7:10am.

I will be met by ground staff in Sydney who will give me information about my transfer.

That’s all I know so far. At least when I get to Sydney they’ll speak English as their first language…

One thought on “A Note on the Sydney Transfer

  1. Joy says:

    As I read this post at 7.50am I wondered if your plane landed on time and then if you got your connection. Sydney airport is second only to Heathrow for delays and transferring between terminals. Hopefully by the time you read this, you will be home!! Flying home from Europe and UK is so long and tiring. Hope that the whole trip was worth it despite all this travel chaos.

Leave a Reply

