Stuck in Heathrow Airport

There's a TARDIS in the airport!!!

There’s a TARDIS in the airport!!!

And a Dalek!!

And a Dalek!!

It's part of a display / photo booth thing.

It’s part of a display / photo booth thing.

Unfortunately it's closed, but that didn't stop us (well, Jackson and I) taking photos.

Unfortunately it’s closed, but that didn’t stop us (well, Jackson and I) taking photos.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If it hadn't been closed, I could have put my face in Clara Oswin Oswald.

If it hadn’t been closed, I could have put my face in Clara Oswin Oswald.

 

One thought on “Stuck in Heathrow Airport

  1. Jedika98 says:

    Well at least there was some positive to being stuck in Heathrow. Was there a River?

Leave a Reply

